+7 (495) 961-38-08
sales@shercargo.ru
Moscow region, Khimky city, airport Sheremetyevo, Sheremetyevskoe highway, house 9

Registration in Sheremetyevo-Cargo

One of the objectives of IATA cargo agent is to provide aviation security.

According to IATA Resolution 1630 on freight transportation safety the IATA members have to take measures described in the Resolution to protect air transportations against illegal interference, in particular, to identify all and any participant in transportation process as «known/unknown shipper/consignee», «official agent» (3.3.1 of the Resolution).

For pursuance of the IATA requirements "Sheremetyevo-Cargo" established its Security Program and the List of preventive measures necessary to ensure safety of hazardous goods (approved by Order No. 92 dated 01.05.2005). The Program is agreed with the Transport Safety Administartion of the Federal Service for Supervision in Transport and prescribes registration of air transportation participants (shippers, consignees, forwarders and agents) in the Russian State Border checkpoint in Sheremetyevo International airport.

Registration allows to reduce time to complete freight shipping formalities, receive arrived freight documents, and obtain passes for access to "Sheremetyevo-Cargo" territory for representatives of your company.

In order to register your company it is necessary to conclude an Agreement on registration in "Sheremetyevo-Cargo" and submit company details profile.

Service consultation:

tel. +7 (495) 961-38-08
sales@shercargo.ru

Contract for registration in "Sheremetyevo-Cargo" (in Russian)
Obligation to comply with access rules and inner-object regulations, requirements of transport and aviation security in "Sheremetyevo-Cargo" (in Russian)
Company details profile (In Russian)
Personal pass request (in Russian)
© "Sheremetyevo-Cargo" JSC 2019

+7 (495) 961-38-08
sales@shercargo.ru
Московская область, город Химки, аэропорт Шереметьево, Шереметьевское шоссе, 9

Регистрация в Шереметьево-Карго

Одна из основных задач в работе грузового агента ИАТА – обеспечение авиационной безопасности полетов.

В соответствии с требованиями Резолюции ИАТА 1630 по обеспечению безопасности грузовых перевозок члены ИАТА должны осуществлять меры, описанные в данной Резолюции для защиты перевозок, выполняемых авиакомпаниями, от актов незаконного вмешательства, в том числе обеспечивать идентификацию любого участника перевозок как «известного/неизвестного грузоотправителя/грузополучателя», «официального агента» (п. 3.3.1 Резолюции).

Во исполнение требований ИАТА АО «Шереметьево-Карго» утвердило "Программу безопасности акционерного общества "Шереметьево-Карго" и "План предупредительных мер обеспечения авиационной безопасности опасных грузов ( утв. Приказом № 92 от 01.05.2005г.). Программа согласована с Управлением транспортной безопасности Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере транспорта и предусматривает регистрацию участников авиационной перевозки (грузоотправителей, грузополучателей, экспедиторов, агентов) в пункте пропуска через Государственную границу РФ в Международном аэропорту Шереметьево.

Наличие регистрации позволяет сократить время прохождения формальностей при отправке груза, получении документов на прибывший груз, оформлении пропусков для прохода на территорию АО «Шереметьево-Карго» представителями Вашей компании.

Для регистрации необходимо заключить «Договор о регистрации в АО "Шереметьево-Карго"» и предоставить карточку учета основных сведений о компании.

Консультация по регистрации в «Шереметьево-Карго»:

тел. +7 (495) 258-66-52
protasov.mv@shercargo.ru

Помещение №8 здания КПП

Договор о регистрации в АО "Шереметьево-Карго"
Карточка учета основных сведений о компании
Заявка на предоставление личного пропуска